Monday, 23rd July 2018, 01:19:57 PM
Green India Challenge

 Niti Aayog Announced Winners Of The Women Transforming India Awards 2017 

Date of Publish - Monday, 9th October 2017

NITI Aayog, in partnership with MyGov and the United Nations, announced the winners of the Women Transforming India Awards, 2017. Launched on International Women’s Day on 8 March, the contest aimed to gather lesser-own stories of women leading change. Honourable Minister for Textiles and Information and Broadcasting, Smriti Irani has awarded top 12 winners, honoring their courage and role in transforming societies.


Leave a Comment